Sept/Oct Web and Live Training Sessions from Palisade Experts

For those of you looking to hone your risk analysis and modeling skills, don’t miss out on our training services, both in-person and web-based!

Palisade Regional Seminars show you how to apply @RISK and the DecisionTools Suite to real-life problems, maximizing your software investment. All courses include free materials with dozens of example models. Participants bring their own laptops.

Events take place around the globe—look for one near you:

Asia-Pacific
Brisbane: 30 Sept-2 Oct

Europe, Middle East, and Africa 
Oslo: 23-25 September
Frankfurt: 29 Sept-1 Oct (auf Deutsch)
Amsterdam: 6-8 October
Johannesburg: 15-17 October

Brazil* 
Rio de Janeiro: 24-26 de setembro
São Paulo: 16-17 de outubro
Belo Horizonte: 22-24 de outubro

*All seminars are in Portuguese

North America 
Denver: 29-31 October
Montreal : 20-22 October

Live Web Trainings are delivered by an expert instructor via an interactive web session. Course notes and examples files are emailed to you. With online training you can avoid travel time and costs while still interacting with the instructor and group.

Check out these valuable training sessions, from the comfort of your own computer:

8-9 October 2014, 1:00pm-5:00pm ET (6:00pm-10:00pm GMT):
Decision-Making and Quantitative Risk Analysis using @RISK, Part II

20-21 October 2014, 9:00am-1:00pm ET (2:00pm-6:00pm GMT): 
Decision-Making & Quantitative Risk Analysis using the DecisionTools Suite, Part I

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s