This Month: Introductory Risk & Decision Analysis Software Demonstrations in Four Different Languages

Introduction to Risk & Decision Analysis using @RISK & The DecisionTools Suite This month we are offering our Introduction to Risk and Decision Analysis using @RISK and the DecisionTools Suite webcast in a variety of languages including German, French, Portuguese and English.

Our Regional Sales Managers and Trainers have designed these webcasts to provide an entry-level introduction into probabilistic analysis and will show how Monte Carlo simulation and other techniques can be applied to your everyday business analyses. If you build models in Excel then Palisade solutions can almost certainly help you to make more informed decisions, right from your desktop.

Sign up today for the webcast presented in the language of your choice!

Deutsch:
Einführung zur Risiko – & Entscheidungsanalyse
mit @RISK und der DecisionTools Suite

11. Februar 2014 – 10:00 am CET
(9:00 am UTC/GMT, 4:00 am EST)
» Jetzt kostenlos registrieren

Français:
Introduction a l’analyse des Risques et décisions
avec @RISK et DécisionTools Suite

11 février 2014 – 10:00 am CET
(9:00 am UTC/GMT, 4:00 am EST)
» Inscrivez-vous gratuitement

English:
Introduction to Risk and Decision Analysis
using @RISK and the DecisionTools Suite

13 February 2014 – 11:00 am CET
(10:00 am UTC/GMT, 5:00 am EST):
» Register Now for Free

Português:
Análise Quantitativa de Risco Utilizando o
@RISK e o Decision Tools Suite

21 de fevereiro 2014 – 10:00 am Brasília Time
(1:00 pm UTC, 2:00 pm CET)
» Inscreva-se grátis

Também em Português, AMANHÃ:
Simulações de Séries Temporais com o @RISK
7 de fevereiro 2014 – 10:00 am Brasília Summer Time
(12:00 Noon UTC, 1:00 pm CET)


These webinars will explore some of the ways in which organizations are applying Palisade tools. From oil and gas, insurance and finance through to healthcare, defense and construction, @RISK and the other tools in the DecisionTools Suite enhance the decision making capabilities of some of the world’s most successful companies.

For nearly 30 years, Palisade software and solutions have been used to make better decisions. Cost estimation, NPV analysis, operational risk registers, portfolio analysis, insurance loss modeling, reserves estimation, schedule risk analysis, budgeting, sales forecasting, and demand forecasting are just some of the ways in which the tools are applied. The webinar will demonstrate how easy – and necessary – it is to implement quantitative risk analysis in any business.

If you would prefer to join us for a more in depth Training be sure to check out this previous post: Start the New Year Right with Palisade Risk & Decision Analysis Software Training

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s